CONTACT US

OFFICE

STRUCTURES DEREK INTERNATIONAL S.A.

185 Rue Saint-Antoine Sainte-Marie Québec Canada G6E 4B6

Phone:      418-387-3844    Fax:          418-387-3859

Jacques Brochu           President

418-387-3844                                                                    jbrochu@structuresderek.com

Dany Lessard              Controller

418 387-3844 / 418 387-8081                                             dlessard@structuresderek.com

Vincent Marcoux       Chief Estimator

418 209-4432                                                                    vmarcoux@structuresderek.com

Sarah Leveillee          Project Manager USA

508-332-8661                                                                    sleveillee@structuresderek.com

Alain Brochu            Equipement Manager

857-991-5329                                                                    abrochu@structuresderek.com

General Foreman USA

John Theodore                                    781-898-4582                                                    jtheodore@structuresderek.com

Nick Powers                                        508-988-5673                                                    npowers@structuresderek.com

Foreman

Peter Gallagher                                        857-991-2744                                                           pgallagher@structuresderek.com

 Josh Slobogan                                         781-661-8010                                                           jslobogan@structuresderek.com

Charles Graham                                                                                                                      cgraham@structuresderek.com

William Whalen                                                                                                                       wwalen@structuresderek.com

Land Survey   USA

Daniel Lopes                                       508-685-6810                                                    dlopes@structuresderek.com

George Bulu                                        781-588-1261                                                    gbulu@structuresderek.com

Structures Derek International S.A.
185 St-Antoine Sainte-Marie Québec

Canada  G6E 4B6

 

Phone: 418 387-3844

Fax.418-387-3859

 

WEATHER

Our Business Hours

Mon-Fri :

08:00 am - 05:00 pm

We're looking forward to hear from you!

Print Print | Sitemap
Structures Derek International S.A.